Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
Well I can't believe the idiot that gave this one star and called it "crap" just because it wasn't what he was expecting. This girl has been practising daily for most of her life to become one of the most accomplished musicians in the land and even if it isn't your favourite music anyone with a brain would have to admit that she sure can play that violin. I think most people would know exactly what to expect from Nicola - beautiful music beautifully played. For me, she always delivers.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Delighted with this album. I have it in my car and it soothes as I drive. I liked the choice of music played. Varied. Beautifully played .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
Sorry to sound so emotional but..........................this is one of the most beautiful albums I have had the pleasure of listening to in a long time. The snob in most people will come out in the them when they read this and learn that normally I am a main stream music fan but lately my tastes have changed with me age, I find this whole album stunning and the talent contained within it simply lovely. Thank you Nicola for your wonderful work x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Good classical selection with something for everyone from a variety of composers. Real value for money, 5 star artist who has a real sensitivity of touch
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
This compilation provides a great set of pieces that have been very well executed. Really enjoying listening to this album.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2017
as you would expect from this artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Beautiful playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
She is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Very disappointed in this album, not what I thought it would be, I do like her playing, guess it was the wrong music for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)