Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
Nice book for the beginner which I am will be of help to me. I particularly like the Kindle books as I have little storage for lot of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
its okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
It seems a wonderful idea using such large blocks. To be perfectly honest I would not choose to do these blocks from a kindle. I would prefer a book. There is so much in the design. So many instructions for each block trying to remember what to do. It can be confusing. I am sure there are quilters out there who would cope admirably with it. I have not attempted it yet,but I think I would get in a muddle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Another useful quilting book, among the vast number out there these days. A bit different as it stands but also useful as a source of inspiration.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Book has four good patterns that will work in any colours. The instructions are easy to read as well as the follow on instructions for quilting backing and binding
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
I bought the Kindle version of this and found that it was not very good in black and white on a not very light small surface. Maybe that's why it was cheap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Clearly written with lots of pictures which is a must for me. I like to see the blocks as they are constructed as well as the written ones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
What do you get for 77p these days? Small but lots of info and four nice designs that are very quick to piece!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Ordered the book via kindle for viewing on my iPad so had benefit of full colour. Ideal book for a begginner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Some very interesting blocks will have to make a few of them up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)