Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 July 2015
Arrived at the start of the estimated delivery period. The case is good quality and fits well. The stick-on protective screen proved impossible to fit without bubbles. The main purpose of the purchase was the case which is fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
a bit fiddly to put on,best to put rubber part onto phone then squeeze plastic bit over good value tho, fits ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Good quality. Does the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Other than the hole on the side of the cover being too small for the charger to fit into, it's a great cover. Just a small inconvenience that you have to remove the cover in order to charge it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
The case obstructed the charging cable,and did not allow 100% operation of ON/OFF switch.It was also Pink when it arrived
Not upto the usual standard
I replaced it with a "book" case this week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This is a nice product.
I believe it makes the phone more secure (if yoy have butter fingers).
It is easy to put on the phone very steady.
Only four stars because five stars are excellence
and nothing can be excellend
(leaving room this way to better the product)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Excellent protection.
I've just dropped the phone while on the bike.
The mobile is OK! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Excellent cover, good design except the corners stick out a bit. I understand that it provides better protection from dropping but you can see in the picture what you're getting. Otherwise excellent, delivery was prompt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Does the job well. My wife drops her phone at least 3 times a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
The case is very good and will definitely stop me breaking my phone AGAIN.
However this is at a dramatic cost to the reception of both wifi and GSM. The bars just drop away when you put the case on but return once you remove it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)