Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
38
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
If you're on the look out for a cheep but nicely made bandanna then look no further. well worth the price, well printed, nice design.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Being involved with a bonfire society this product is a must for our smuggler group. Easy washing and matching the society's colour scheme perfectly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Nice Colour bandana to wear over hair/head and also not too large, just right size to cover every that is needed..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
my head is large this is also large so it fit well good and i look well good cos its a bandananana and im a rapper called Fredo also good as a sanitry towel if needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Great size for keeping my hair out of my eyes when gardening, etc. Cool cotton is always good, but a little stiff, hopefully it will 'relax' after washing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
N.B wash or soak in soapy water or add conditioner to soften the material. Good product, what I asked for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
The scarf was sent promptly and is a nice quality cotton and the colour is true to the picture on the site
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 September 2014
Cheep and cheerful. I love this colour. I use for my dogs necker. Why pay more in the pets department. Get one of these instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Material isn't very nice quality and not the same design as the one in the 'exclusive style' picture that was displayed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Advertised as cotton but on arrival was man made fiber of some sort. If looking for cotton don't buy from here!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)