Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 February 2013
Bought this to use with a separate wall charger so I could alternate with the original Samsung battery. It works well and I find I am getting good life from both batteries. I Can't say the claim to give LONGER life has been true in my experience - it lasts about the same as the original - but I reckon round about two days with a smartphone is pretty good going - I do a lot of reading on it - so I have no complaints. Very satisfied with the performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2016
Perfect, working perfectly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
The battery life is not as great as the original one that came with the phone.
I had bought this one as it was high capacity, but am a bit disappointed.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Excellent product, the battery has done exactly what it said it would. Lasts longer than the original Samsung battery and fits the phone fine, so can't ask for much more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Bought this as replacement for the original battery which was becoming tired and needed charging three times a day! Arrived quickly and in packaging. Like having a new phone again as battery lasts well over a day evening with playing games and using Internet. Recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
It is not same like they said in the title. poor life time than my original battery, better not to buy it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The Samsing Galaxy S2 has many fine features but the battery is definitely a major weakness especially if you use the Internet a lot. When I was on holiday recently I was lucky to get 9 hours battery usage, so I decided to try and find a better battery. To be honest I was sceptical that this would perform any better but I am very happy to report that a proper full charge will enable this battery to keep the S2 up and running for 24 hours (though I don't mean 24 hours of solid videos or games). It is however importnat to read and obey the instructions for charging. That is to say, let the battery run to near extinction before charging, and allow a minimum of 6 hours for each charge.Phone Links: PLATINUM Business Battery FOR SAMSUNG i9100 Galaxy S2 S 2 II
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Ok....well I followed the intsructions to the letter....unfortunately the battery life is as poor as the original samsung one. That had been fine for a year then the life got worse, hence why I ordered this replacement. Sadly its no better....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Lost first order in post sent me another right away though it would be worth the money but i was wrong battery lasted no longer then a hour after a week of useing 3 stars for sending me a replacment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Yes, I guess I should have expected it with the price being so low, but the comments said that as long as I follow the instructions it was a worthwhile buy. I did and it is not. I charged it overnight for 12 hours, waiting till I had 1% battery left before I did. I drained it fully twice and now it won't charge. I don't know if having the phone on during the first charge makes a difference to the performance, but if it does then that should have been included in the instructions as well. Bitterly disappointed have to search for a different battery all over again and will be getting a refund as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)