Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
559
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
Perhaps I should of just picked the tracks in like rather than the whole album
Not bad just not quite all to my ear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
It's been a while since I've heard some great music. Call me old fashioned, but I like melodies and lyrics that are played on actual instruments. You know when you hear a song that hits the right spot and can calm a busy mind? Then this is the album. As a huge fan of Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers are a softer version, but still of the same calibre. Simple music for a complicated world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Listen to this daily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
just what was wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Excellent album - Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
This is just an amazing album! Flowers in Your Hair is such a nice song and so is Classy Girls. I really like the energy of the songs and there is a good combination with some lovely and more relaxing songs too. Highly recommended album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I had never heard of them before I went into a bar in Durham and they were playing their album,first thing next day I ordewred it and have not been disappointed,From the first track to the last it is beautifully done,can't wait for their next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
We looked this bad up after hearing their song Ho Hey featured on Hart of Dixie, and promptly spent the rest of the night watching you tube videos of them. I don't often instantly fall in love with a song or band, but I did with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£7.79
£7.59

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)