Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2013
This back arrived a lot sooner that estimated. Was very pleased with service and the genuine back. Not a single scratch on it and had manufacture type plastic sticker protector on. Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I ordered this item almost a month ago and was told it would b delivered before the 28th sept. I still havent received it and im not happy or impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
exact back needed did not have any scratches would definitely purchase again, worth the money and blackberry sign is genuine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
well happy with this purchase exactly as described and arrived in a few days well happy would recommend this site to anyone good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Does what I expect it to do. Fits well, a bit expensive for a bit of plastic, but at least it is cheaper than getting a new phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Order November to be dispatch by 2nd December money taken from my account but still not received not very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
What a waste of time. It is flimsy, doesn't fit and after several days of it falling off, I threw it away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I really like this product. My son is happy as his phone looks like new again. It fit the phone perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Good quality , & quick delivery thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)