Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2013
Your straight into to the action following Dredd through this case. Picking up info about how he ticks along the the way.its been a long time since i read 2000ad 30years plus .this got me back into it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Dredd the early days.
Got it all ,the attitude .atmosphere, dredd is fresh out of the academy and starting as he means to go on: hard and uncompromising ,unlike his clone brother. A good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
As a long time fan, I was looking forward to something special, yes got that but not so special not long enough to get your teeth into hope that the future ones will be longer, but not bad,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Enjoyed the story,great read. Interesting to read about the early years of Dredd. Being there as a legend begins. In my humble opinion it gives you a feel for mega city and judge Dredd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I found this an entertaining read and a great insight into the young Judge Dredd but it's not a novel that blew me away. Definitely worth the read if you're a fan of the famous lawman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
A truly gripping Dredd story from the start, showing an insight into life in Mega City 1 and what it means to be a Judge. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
well after over 20 years of reading 2000ad I decided to read one of the novels, and while a little bit short for my taste it was a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
This is a novel & not a megazine, but is quite a good read. One gets an insight into Dredd & Mega City, but the ending is a bit weak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
A truly excellent Dredd novel, gripping from start to finish and perfect for any comic book aficionados collection. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
If anything the worst thing about this was it was very short and I wanted it to carry on. Very good book and left me wanting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse