Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 4 April 2016
Fantastic quality Item. Bought for back of double buggy for newborn , Very cosy for baby , fits well. Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Gorgeous bright colour and very warm would definitely recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Fast delivery & very pleased with the product, will defo use again thanks 😃A++++++++++ also a very good price to what's available on the market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
reali good size the only one iv been able to find to fit my daugther also it keeps her lovely and warm :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
This is lovely! My little girl is 5 months and there's plenty of room to grow into! Good quality too!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Was better than I thought lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Really nice, good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2016
highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
tHIS IS NOT ACTUALLY FOR THE QUINNY BUZZ, BY QUNINNY - IT IS SIMPLY A REPLICA AND NOT AS GOOD AS THE ONES BOUGHT WITH THE PRAM - POOR FIT. DID ARRIVE IN GOOD TIME THOUGH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
My daughter is so warm & comfy in her pushchair now. I would recommend this for winter. It's easy to put attach to the pushchair too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)