Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
This came in one big bag rather than two as described, so was a bit more difficult to store. Probably wouldn't bother ordering online again as once postage & packaging are added its not really any cheaper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
worms very small and dusty. Look like they are from the bottom of the sack. Poor quality compared with products from other companies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Top quality and very good value. Very popular with my ever growing number of visitors to my bird table. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Good quality mealworms delivered very quickly by seller so I would recommend both item and seller and will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
All ways buy these dried meal worms as the birds love them, infact the hedgehogs and fox loves them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Great value and fast delivery. The birds & my hedhog love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
I'm a regular customer - that says it all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
All the garden birds love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Good buy, the chickens love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
fast service excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)