Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
801
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2013
I recommend this product to any lady who has facial hair as I do. It is just the ticket. xx
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Broke after first use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Absolute rubbish. This broke before I could use it. Cheap and flimsy. Waste of money not even worth 1 star but had to rate it to post
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Really handy little gadget for catching the odd hair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
LOVE THIS. My eyebrows grow out but not enough to justify getting them waxed often, plus my skin is super sensitive. This is PERFECT for the face and eyebrows...or those times you forget to shave before you go out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
After years of suffering wax,scissors that are no good I have found these lovely little beauty, ears and nose as hairless as a dolphins snout.well recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
worked on my beard!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Brilliant compact little shaver. Fits easily into a handbag. Very lightweight looks good and nice colour pink. East to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
The quality of this product is very poor. As I put the battery in the casing cracked and I couldn't get it to work. Don't buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Good for the price.Instruction was in Chinese and at the end I was able to insert the battery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)