Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2015
Love Disney Tradition Figurines. fantastic quality, brilliant artistic detail and makes extremely good gift for kids & adults alike to collect.
My Son has dozens of these magnificent ornaments and cherishes everyone to his collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
As always, Enesco has produced a fantastic figurine for any lover of the Disney movies at an affordable price. Amazon do a great job of keeping the items protected until they arrive and the figurine makes a great addition to any collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
When I purchased the figure of Mike I also ordered the one of Sully. I like the fact that when you put them together they look perfect. One thing that I dislike is that when this figure is by itself it does not really have the WOW effect. It is too small, however very accurate in detail. I recommended for every Disney fan and it would be even better if they order the Sully figure to go with Mike.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I have many Disney traditions but I brought this as a birthday present for my friend. She loves it and I'm tempted to get it to go with my collection. As with all Disney traditions it's gorgeous and great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Big Disney Traditions Fan and very glad Pixar figures are available, I love this Mike figure, soon as I saw it I had to get it, but only with his big friend Sully!! Great item worth every penny!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I love the Disney Traditions range, unfortunately this one wasn't for me. :( It was a birthday present for my sisters fiance, he loves it as well. very fine details, and very cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Disney Traditions is a beautiful range and this keeps up the standard.

Great quality, colour, strength and detail.

I love it so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Yet another excellent item by disney traditions and jim shore.
This item goes perfectly with my recent purchase of disney/pixars sully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Arrived quickly and well packaged. Good quality and a lovely gift for my sister's 21st. Doesn't look cheap and is well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Excellent value & lovely Xmas gift. Very pleased with this figure Will definately be buying more from this range of figures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)