Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 September 2015
I am sure there are better on the market but a vast improvement over the Apple supplied sets. For my purposes they are great for the price, fit well and the sound quality is more than acceptable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
Great quality from a great brand, definitely worth the money, still going strong after about 2years, would buy these again, delivery on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Was very satisfied of both sound and noise reduction till the cat decided to chew on them. Went to order a new pair and found that in a little over a year their price went from £29.99 to £39.59, so I'm going to try something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2016
decent pair of earphones but not worth the price at all

I boight these earphones as j have had sennheiser in the past and they have been very good but these earphones sound tinny and cheap in my opinion.

would not recommend due to the price for them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
The sound quality is excellent, as is the in-line microphone. They feel sturdy and come with a nifty storage pouch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2016
great earphones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2016
verry good sound, great bass, sound is loud enough, but somehow crispy on high freq.. i expect more after some burn-in hours, but they are nice, really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
Sennheiser are known to make excellent audio equipment so this headset was expected to be good and did not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
Excellent headphones, good quality build and sound and work with all makes of mobile devices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2016
For the price paid these units are quite substandard - Construction looks and feels cheap and the sound that comes out no match for a £15 cheaper make i also have. Really not worth paying extra for the name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here