Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2017
Really cool pendant, the 'tooth' is coloured glass but it is as expected and does look nice.
Neck chain was not very long so that would need replacing, especially if you have a thick neck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Well I wear it......My wife thinks it looks cheap though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Brilliant would recommend highly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
My teenage son loved it, look good on him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
i do love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I didn't really expect this to be as good as it has turned out.

The colour is exactly as shown. The size is just right and its got weight behind it. You know that you are wearing it. Overall a great piece of kit. The chain is also good quality. Would definitely buy another.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
It looks pretty cool and interesting, unfortunately it really bangs against your chest if your doing any sort of activity, and kind of hurts when you give a hug or something. Would reccomend it though, although your better off buying a leather necklace band to put it on, and the metal necklace is comes with is a bit tacky.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I brought this item because I like Blue, the product is clear blue and may vary alongside the color of clothing you're wearing. The pendant does not feel heavy at all and comes with two chains. However...

Pros:
- Fashionable
- Versatile
- Comes with an extra chain
- Light (personally)

Cons:
- The pendant is cheaply glued, extra care must be used to not drop the pendant. To reattach the "tooth", I recommend using clear Epoxy glue and leaving it at least an hour.
- Delivery can take up to a week

That's it for my review, I would recommend this product highly for ages 13 - 35. Peace.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Got a nice money pouch now!
All I can say is its just as described, the color is the same blue as in the picture, sturdy material and even shower with it!
The chain + extra ball chain are all perfect as well and very happy with it.
5 +
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)