Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
what can i say, the kid loves it...played with it for ages, and still combines it with his sister's My Little Ponies and anything else he can get his hands on to create a dish, bang, bosh armageddon....cant wait till he's grown up some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
GRANDSON PLEASED TO BE ABLE TO ADD THIS TO HIS COLLECTION.UNABLE TO FIND IT ANY SHOPS AT THE TIME OF LOOKING.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
another great Ben 10 toy! and another happy grandson!
This was a bit smaller than I thought it would be as it sort of
gives the impression that it's bigger going by the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Item arrived ahead of time and was very greatful as it was bought as a present. A definite must for any child who enjoys the Ben 10 series and in particular the Omniverse series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
A present for my three year old grandson's birthday. He was very very happy with this figure and this is one of his favorites.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
My Grandson adores this toy, very sturdy so its great for pretend fights, looks and feels quite strong, good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
"Gravattack is very special in the Ben 10 collection toys, it is very popular and I like to play with it a lot", quoted by my happy 7 year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Really impressed with the price I paid for this eye catching figure. Nephew loved it just as much as me.
A great start to a whopping collection !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
My grandson loves all Ben 10 figurines. He has dozens of them in his possession, and is forever looking out for new ones. Great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Bought this for my Son when he was 7 years old.
It's well made and he loves it - It's still going strong many months later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)