Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 6 February 2014
I have been a fan of Martine since I was young she has an amazing voice and this album is a brilliant addition to my other three albums. Can't wait for some new music to be released. Highly recommended to ALL Martine McCutcheon fans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
delicious strumpet sings about crumpet.songs about love and dancing from her first 2 big sellers and the musicals / covers projects.
tiffany has grown up (and grown out). gr8 set of lungs and she can sing too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Martine has a brilliant voice, and comes across with the usual great souind, I like this album, as I do all the albums from her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Love this album, Martine McCutcheon at her best, easy listening. Good addition to the other albums I have of hers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
this is a great cd of matine mccutcheon with all her great hits a joy to listten to would recoomend it to all my friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
v-g-c del ontime thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I got this for a friend I think she like it have not seen her since her birthday. But she did tell me that she was pleased with the cd so that is good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This is a very good album.But i am a big fan of her,s any way.If anyone is a fan you,ll love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

You, Me & Us
£3.00
Musicality
£9.96
Wishing
£3.73
Lost and Found
£9.93

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)