Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 January 2018
Hard as a rock. Gave it a far chance and used it on multiple occasions but not finding it useful at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
Excellent quality. Comes with a cover too. However it's a bit soft, and when I say a bit, I mean a bit, not much. But probably that's good for some if you'll sleep the whole night on it. For me, anything that keeps my head back is a blessing. Also it's a good size to fit in a normal travel luggage to take with you if you're traveling somewhere abroad.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
Was waiting till I'd used it for a while to review. Recommended by by physio. Has really helped with my neck pain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2015
Excellent product - really enables me to sleep without waking up in the morning with a pain in the neck!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
Easy to use with any pillow, more comfortable than a contoured neck pillow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
absolutely brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
This is really good and has made all the difference to my neck pain. I would absolutely recommend it and the McKenzie book "Treat your own neck" as well! Great stuff!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
This item was a lot of money for what it was and pretty uncomfortable to use. Having said that someone else might find it perfect for their needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
This product will fit neatly in any suitcase.
I cannot travel with my pillow, this provides me with equally good support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)