Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
28
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2014
Useful, but it flattens in short time and is painful to sit on it. The padding should be replace with harder wearing foam.

This is the third one I bought in 4 years, to help my husband to get up of the dinner chair!

Stil the best available at the moment,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I bought this for my grandmother as she struggles to get in and out of car. It is comfier to sit on than a basic turning plate. However, as the padded cushion increases height i'd recommend only buying it if you can adjust height of car seat to suit
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Makes getting in and out of the car sooo easy fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
To big for Ford Focus front passenger seat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Useful seat but a little thin for long runs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Doesn't fit todays car seat shapes too well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Bought this for my elderly father-in-law and it means he can now get in and out of the car with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
I bought this for my Dad who suffers with arthritis and he has it in the car.It is a great help to get him in and out of the car which was a struggle before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Very suitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Excellent good price and well made - and yes it does swivel regardless of the weight sat upon it - This review wants to much information
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)