Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2012
This product was very good and came very quickly however it is darker than the picture shows and it is only really lilac when in light. (A lamp or sun)
But I was still very pleased with the product and the seller,it got here a lot earlier than estimated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
i loved the look of this polish on the internet but when i painted my nails with this i wasn't to sure, it looks a lot more green in person and I'm just not too sure about this polish x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This is a very surprising colour. I wasn't sure about getting it and when I tried it on its own it didn't really do very much for me. However, if you layer it over a baby/dusty light pink/lilac or a mint green it looks great. It really brings out the duochrome in it and it's lovely to watch it while it changes from silvery green to pink/lilac. It takes a little bit longer to dry than I would have expected, so you might want to use a fast-drying topcoat. Overall a quite unique addition to my collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
This is a beautiful duotone polish. It needs 2-3 coats for the full effect but is so worth it. It shimmers in different lights from silver to lilac to a beautiful tone of green. It is so pretty and I get lots of comments about it when I have painted my nails using it. I recommend using a top coat to make it last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
The colour being called Silvery Lilac,I was very surprised when it went on to my nails very green.However being a colour that changes according to the light it does "morph" to a beautiful pale lilac. Very pleased with it.Though it does seem fated to get smudged when still wet.My fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Beautiful colour, nice and vibrant very quick delivery however can take a little bit long to dry but worth the wait as the outcome is stunning! I will be buying meny more in future as they are so bright and colourful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
It not one of my best colours but have worn it a few times. It looks more green but in the light you can see the Lilac colour. But its an okay colour to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
I love this colour and it lasts longer than most normal nail varnishes, looks great and compliments the clothes I wear in my favourite colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
The nail varnish is very thin, tried adding more layers or thicker coats and does not seem to help. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
It's a lot lighter than I thought it would be but still happy with it. It is a tad expensive though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)