Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
322
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2015
Brilliant!

Keeps the pool water clean and keeps the 10ft paddling pool clean and clear of mould, mildew and gunk. Meaning that you only need to have a net to remove leaves/grass/bugs etc.
I would thoroughly recommend this product along with purchasing extra chlorine tabs to see you through the season. It does a very good job, and I really like the chlorine smell of the ater too! It reminds me of being on holiday!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
This little tablets and 'floater' are a must to add to any paddling pool or swimming pool.

Keep your water clean for weeks by just adding a tablet each week.

They smell nice too and similar to a swimming pool ! My kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This arrived promptly and looks like it does what it should, however, there were no instructions as to how to use, how many tablets to use and tablets were in clear polythene bag. Bearing in mind that the majority of people who might purchase this are probably doing it for their children's pool this is not exactly a very satisfactory state of affairs. This is now the third purchase I have made on amazon when tablets or powder has come in such a method. Think that it should be stated on the product page that this is the case and then you have a choice. Would imagine too that couriers wouldn't be too impressed that they were delivering unlabelled chemicals!! SORT IT OUT AMAZON
22 comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Does what it's designed to do, perfect for our 10ft pool
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
used in 10ft pool bought at argos for £33 took so many gallons of water it would have flooded the garden if kept emptying, bought this put one tablet in the there and turned in to the tiniest filter option (tiny slit) worked brill. Cover tarp will also help keep bugs/leaves/dirt out. Used 1 tablet in 2 weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
The dispenser is fine but the picture shows a tub of 50 test strips. What you actually get is a little silver foil pack of 10. The only reason I bought this was because of the test strips as we were running out. The item is available on here with double the chlorine tablets for the same price without the test strips from alternative sellers so shop around!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Good product so far so good in keeping pool clean... using two tablets and keeping an eye weekly on top ups as the tablets dissolve very slowly. Slight issue with products received but after emailing all sorted - great seller. So buy these with confidence!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Seems to work on a very slow release method, as with the other reviewer the tablet is there the next morning, which brings me onto the big problem with this product. You get no instructions. Given you are dealing with Chlorine, most likely in a pool that kids will be playing in, having some sort of guide as to how much to use, what to expect etc would be nice. My guard was up immediately when the chlorine tablets arrived in a resealable plastic bag the likes of which you pick up in a supermarket. I would consider buying one of the more expensive models if im honest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great product, keeps our pool water clean and clear. Very easy to use. Item did take longer to arrive than expected though and there were no free test strips as advertised (Would have given 4 or maybe 5 stars if they were included and worked well and if product had arrived earlier).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
The top is difficult to remove with wet fingers due to two plastic lugs, I broke these off and it works much better. otherwise does the job well and saves having to add chlorine granules every day. I have a 1,000 ltr tub and only open one small hole, a tablet will last about 6 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here