Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 June 2014
Having an earlier version of MM, I thought that it was high time to update, and it certainly is a great update of an easy to use great music maker...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Simple to install and get up and running, managed to get my keyboard linked up within 1 session, which was a good achievement!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
It's okay, not that easy to use or understand how to use it, no clear instructions with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
How I wish I have never bothered! Far to complex, far to pre-set, waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Bought this from a bargain bin, (still not cheap though) and after installation had major problems with authorization so tried my best to contact the Magix support.
My E-mails were totally ignored.
So.. tried the Forum, - three weeks later , - nothing.

Save your money and by Sony Acid studio, - it accepts the same soundpools and is MUCH , MUCH better software (for the same price),- you also have the option to upgrade to Acid70.
This software may work for you but beware if you have any problems - you`ll be on your own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Good music programme but it's not simple or particularly easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
excellent. hours of entertainment. exactly as i expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
this is great. will give me hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 November 2012
Platform: PC|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Magix has established itself as a reliable manufacturer of music software programmes over the last 20 years and this latest version of Music Maker maintains that standard.I am used to using this type of software and I find this version very instinctive to use.For those less familiar there are video tutorials available to learn how to operate all the functions available.Using the provided loops and sounds it is possible to create quite complex compositions very easily.With unlimited tracks now available in this program the sky really is the limit.My oldish Toshiba laptop with 1gb of ram did struggle to run this program properly but it performed perfectly on my much higher spec PC.This 20th anniversary premium edition includes Music Studio and represents excellent value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Got this for daughter as she loves creating, writing music, and to help her with her gcse in music. She loves it!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)