Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 31 July 2015
Lovely chains - you will not be disappointed with quality. Arrived very quickly - these are not from China/Hong Kong. Lovely shine, strong clasp, hallmarked. Very happy - I've now returned to buy another of a differing length, so that's the best feedback one can give I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Cheap and nasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Very helpful good seller will be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Nice basic snake chain , looks good with any pendant , i think snake chains look nice with anything though , im not keen on fancy type chains though , the price is brilliant compared to what ive paid in the past so i bought three in different lengths , if you want a nice chain for a pendant then get this one , you wont be dissapointed in my opinion
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Very pleased with this chain. Its the second one I have bought from this company. It has a sturdy clasp on it which won't easily be pulled off ( I snapped another chain that way). It looks good and I would definitely recommend the company.
It was delivered really quickly.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
I bought the wrong size, it was supposed to be an anklet as couldn't get my size in the shops,i also bought the wrong thickness it was very fine it was quite hard too work out the thickness so on all points was my falt,, iff I had of got the right thickness and size would have been perfect,it cant be used, but never mind, be aware of the thickness, I didnt
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
unfortunately broke after just 2 wears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
It was exactly as described. Simple chain with decent clasp, workmanship and material quality are surprising for the price point.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Lovely product extremely satisfied. Lovely item and would be more than happy to order again in future. Satisfied customer. Five stars *****
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)