Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 February 2017
The app crashes a lot and when it does work you'll find it's really slow and needs updating, the year according to the app is 2016 not 2017. It keeps asking me to switch on my GPS which is already on, screens go blank for no reason. It won't tell you the opening times of the parks or waiting times for rides if you're not in the parks. It is really a quite frustrating app. I really expected better. Such a shame. I can't even download the Google play version of this as I have a Kindle Fire and even though that has it's own hiccups it is better than this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
Disneyland Paris app downloaded so that we could plan our holiday better. Couldn't do all I wanted but it was a useful tool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2014
Really good allowed me to show my daughter where we are going on holiday and she loves disney God quality app
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2015
Looks great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2015
useful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2014
Realy hepful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2015
Ok so needs to be updated as restaurants missing and new ride not on map in studio park other that that ok to look at other attractions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
Waste of space
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2013
This app is so useful. it informs of rides that are closed which helps plan your visit,, gives great coverage of the parks We use it a lot.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)