Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2015
Had this for a year with no problems. Renewed with kasperski with found several things that McAfee didn't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
first class .gives me peace of mind and at a very good price. do not need to worry about security any more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Macafee Total Protection is a good all round virus product. I use Windows 7 and it does slow my PC down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
I like this product but would prefer if it was cheaper as there are so many now available free of charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
it makes me feel safe, online and I think it protects my computer and I trust it. its a v good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
gave protection for 3 computer, was a all in one package and at a great price too and fast postage too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
My computer is jet to be protected.the code to register it was not in the package. PLEASE SEND THE CODE TO MY EMAIL OR RETURN MY MONEY.

FELIX AKINBOLA
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Needed to renew my McAfee pc protection and this is a great product at great price and covers 3 PC's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Really easy to load the software and it seems to be easy to manage the scans. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Seen this product on sale at nearly £60 mad! This does exactly the same and a fraction of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)