Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2012
They look good, have a nice weight balance and as a beginner with a touch screen I found these very easy to use, and cheap. Pleased I bought them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
This item was not exactly what i had in mind and one of them does not work at all but for the price i am not complaining
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Very happy with the value of these. They work very well on my Toshiba AT300. I tend to use my fingers for scrolling and gestures - the reason I bought these is for choosing links on a webpage which are quite small and it is almost impossible to tap the correct link with your finger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
An excellent choice for use with a tablet, so greasy fingerprints on the screen! It is much easier to use than a finger especially when using the keyboard.
Service and delivery were excellent, the product arriving within 2 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Does exactly what it's inteded for, no more finger marks on tablet screen. I'm very pleased with not just my purchase but with the seller, excellent service, would recommend to others and purchase from them in futer. Thank you.:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Works nicely, very efficient service. and nearly as pretty as me, gotta write more drivel cos've the amount of words you need to write - a bit over the top for a bally stylus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
worked really well, kids love them for drawing, no slipping on the pad.
cheap and easy option if you need a new or replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
does what it says on the screen. no problems from it. a spare is very useful in case one gets hi-jacked by your partner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
They look like pens ideal to clip in your pocket.Both my grandchildren love them for their tablets what more can I say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
i wanted one and this is as neat as it looked ..I have already lost one to my daughter so maybe i'll need some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)