Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2012
This wonderful e-book about Rihanna is that good it should be top of Amazon's e-book music charts. No matter what page you open this e-book at or whatever one of the 101 entries you read, I think you will be amazed about the amount of depth and research John White has delved into to produce this excellent piece of work. By way of example here is one of John's excellent entries: "Take A Bow" was released in the USA on 6 May 2008 and debuted at No.53 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart. The following week it jumped 52 places to No.1 which at the time was the second largest leap to No.1 in the history of the US Billboard Hot 100 with Maroon 5's "Make Me Wonder" rocketing up an incredible 63 places up the chart in May 2007 from No.64 to top spot. Outstanding! Well worth the download price on Amazon. Tweet all your friends about it in order that they too may enjoy this e-book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
This absolutely brilliant e-book about Rihanna is definitely No.1 among all of the e-books available for download about the new Queen of R&B. The author has a lovely writing style which is so inviting as he sprinkles amazing facts and stories about Rihanna throughout his book. "Read All About It" by Professor Green was the song which knocked Rihanna's "We Found Love" off the top of the UK Singles chart on 5 November 2011 thereby preventing it from staying in the No.1 slot for a fourth consecutive week . If you are a fan of Rihanna then my advice is to tell all her fellow fans around the world about this brilliant e-book the next time you are on Facebook or Twitter and let them know that they can get their own copy of it from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
If youre a fan, youve gotta have this book! Blows open many misconseptions and lets you know the facts about Ri Ri, arm yourself with this book to show youre a superfan! Marshall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
This ebook really delivers outstanding value for money. It really does contain so many fascinating trivia items about Rihanna that you will not have known before. From the first entry to the last this book will really amaze you. It is so well written and a lot of expert research has clearly gone into its wonderful compilation. If you are looking for an ebook which will tell you all you could ever want to know about Rihanna's life and career, then this brilliant read is the only one you need. Download it from the Amazon website and tell all of your friends about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
Whatever you could ever possibly wish to know about Rihanna can be found inside this fantastic e-book about her life and her career. From the first entry to the last this is a really interesting and quite insightful read. There are just so many trivia entries in it which I am sure no one has ever covered before. This author has produced similar e-books to this one about One Direction, Justin Bieber and JLS and they are equally as good. If you love Rihanna then you will love this e-book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
This is the ideal gift for any fan of Rihanna. No matter how old you are, if you love Rihanna, then you will definitely love this brill e-book about her. There are so many things in it which I never knew before and I am a fan. John White has clearly done his research into Rihanna's career. And it is a super price to download on Amazon.
Katie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
If you're a fan of the multi-tattooed Caribbean cutie then this will be right up your street. Ri-Ri turned heads in Bangor and the New Lodge filming her video for "We Found Love" and this ebook will turn your head will 101 great facts and trivia about the Barbabian beauty. Please don't stop the music she's the only girl in the world for us!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
I don't normally write reviews but I know how much I rely on them when making a purchase and the one that has been left doesn't give this book enough credit.
True, I, too didn't know what to expect when I purchased this book, I bought it for the simple reason it was about Rihanna.Personally I would recommend this to any Rihanna fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
This really is a must read for all Rihanna fans. Rihanna is one of the worlds biggest stars in the music industry and is someone people think they know alot about, think again though. After reading this books its clear that there is so much people dont know abour her. This is a bargain, dont miss out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
"never knew that!!". We all love listening to Rihanna then you will love reading about her life and career in this great collection of 101 things you may not know about the pop princess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here