Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
88
4.5 out of 5 stars



on 8 November 2014
I love it. Does great job for the price. I saw some questions about it. Well, I use it all day every day. For meal times, for plays, for relax and quiet time, for garden. It's strong, durable, easy to clean. Doesn't lose it's bright colour. Steady, easy to move. A person 85kg and 5'11 can sit on it without any problem to for example do the laces in sport shoes. I am just about to buy two more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
I purchased this chair for our grandson, who is 19 months old. He is quite tall but this chair will last for a long while as it is bigger than him. He loves it and sits at a coffee table, which is just the right height, and builds, colours, draws to his hearts content. Very pleased with this purchase. The chair seems very strong and is well made-- all rounded edges and smooth surfaces
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Really good all round child's chair. Durable, nice bright colour, speedy delivery and great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
well made, nice strong and sturdy, cant fault it and my love loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
The same price is not the same quality, or physical store chair quality is good, the network to buy blue chair is very thin, feeling very fragile, but also a little small, not satisfied
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Light enough for my 14 month to move and sturdy enough for him to sit on, very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Very strong and light. I would say perfect for any child 18 months +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Great children's chair I have 2 now and they are very sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
It's fantastic, solid and durable. I have already had one, which i bought 4 years ago for my daughter and it's still in great condition even though used daily. Now i bought it for my son who is 2 yo and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Quite sturdy well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse