Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 April 2015
I suffered from oil burns about 10months ago and was told that I would be left with permanent scaring. In just a few months the emu oil has really helped to fade the scars and make the skin a lot more smooth and unnoticeable.
Don't be put off by the price - it's 100% worth it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2015
Very good product. You do not even have to use that much. Lasts quite a while. I used for hair growth and saw results in three weeks!!!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
As with the shampoo and conditioner I bought for thinning hair, I purchased this at the same time. The smell is really off putting, it smells like cooking oil which I suppose shouldnt be that suprising given its an animal fat, but I still didn't expect it to be so bad. I didnt notice any diference to my skin against more common moisturisers such as shea butter etc. I wouldn't recommend this product and won't be purchasing again sorry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Emu Oil is new to me. I have used this a few times and I like the absorption. Tightness has reduced. I will continue to use and see if it really makes an improvement. Watch this space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
SEEMED PRETTY GOOD FIRST FEW APPLICATIONS NOW NOT SO SURE ANY BETTER THAN OTHER THINGS I HAVE TRIED..HAD NO ISSUES WITH SMELL HAS A NATURAL UNPERFUMED OILY SMELL JUST FINE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Very high quality pure oil you only need a drops moisturises and goes deep into the skin non greasy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
Good product, convenient packaging. Certainly seems to combat the worst effects of dry skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Don't like the smell realised I was allergic to it so disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2017
Good quality emu oil - bought this a few times now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2014
I suffer from Rosacea and this EMU oil is the business, it takes the dry inflamed skin and restores it. I have used it on burns as well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)