Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 26 April 2017
I'm a twilight fine and this book didn't live up to the title
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
terrible, if hed actually read tqwilight it might have been a bit funny but this is rubbish, cashing in on twilight fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Sorry but I hate negative reviews but this is bad !!!!!
It's not that the author hasn't got talent his writing isn't to bad.. but the story is so lame thank God it was free....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Load of rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Rubbish. I thought this was supposed to be Edwards version of twilight. Instead, this is a play on the idea of twilight, with random characters and made up names. I regret buying this and hopefully can get a refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
really bad and confusing. don't waste your money on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
I wish I read the reviews before buying the crap.I really tried to give it its time to grow on me. I love to have a laugh at anything. But this was so crap. Wast of my money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
soooo bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
This must be really for teens. I thought "a parody is for anybody!", i guess I was wrong. I didn't laugh one bit. I read someone had said that the end was "unexpected and great" and that's why I bought it, nothing exciting there either. waste of money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Rubbish just takes the mick I barely read it wat a lode of crap!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse