Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
11
4.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2012
quality very low... its not made in USA but it is made in china. and i didnt like the style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These Andrew Christian vibe boxers are very comfortable and of a startling colour...perfect fit and styling...good price too. Can recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
They are as comfortable as they look in the picture. And at least my wife likes to watch when I walk around wearing only them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I wasn't too keen on this product, they were too tight considering they were a large size, they weren't as comfortable as other styles I've bought, and the material wasn't as nice, I don't think I will be recommending them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Excellent customer service, I bought the medium and they had an elasticated leg band which is quite tight, so if you're medium you might want to consider this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Underwear arrived in good time and as described. Being familiar with Andrew Christian underwear I knew what to expect and am happy with the fit and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
love the design and colour and its fit very well cotton material feels good on my skin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
but there was no room for my butt otherwise would have been perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
i almost wear it one time and feel really good,hope to last!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Makes you look and feel great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)