Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
259
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2012
I downloaded this as a freebie but would have happily paid for it as it was an excellent read. Had me hooked from the first page and am gutted the 5th book isn't available yet! Highly recommend the series and can't wait for the next book!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
I really enjoyed this box set, it was really good value for money. I was disappointed by the overall shortness of each book. It was once you seemed to get into them, they were over and you were on the last one. But I really enjoyed reading them! Its such a shame they were so short, because the story line was good and the plot, I really liked everything about them. Just too short!Definately Worth a read :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I loved this series! Really great story, continuing on one book after the other. Great if you like your vampire novels; well written with not too many grammatical errors! The story is enthralling - a take on the Snow White story. I have just purchased number 5 in the series and hopefully will enjoy this as well as the previous four - can't wait to see what happens! I notice that a number 6 will be coming soon too!! Well worth purchasing the first four as a set and then this one. At the time of writing this review the first set is 77p and the fifth one is also 77p. Worth every penny - give them a go!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
To begin with I was hesitant, a twist to snow white the Disney character we love.
I was however sucked right in and couldn't put it down.
We meet snow who lives next door to her seven best friends and her other friend Cindy. A new boy starts school, Chace Charming and soon there's a connection.
If you like paranormal and vampires this is a must read!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Firstly, I got this book because it was in a promotion and free. However from the moment I started reading I was gripped. What an excellent read, can't wait to read more!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
I know books like these will never be on the top of the charts or win awards, but personally I love them. I think this series is a nice twist on your typical vamp/fairy tale story. A quick read, so certainly worth the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Wow... I was surprised with these books. I wasn't expecting much, but the story is quite intriguing.

I not keen on the Gabe/Charming love triangle aspect, as I don't really read books for the romance aspect.

Normally they refuse to drink blood or accept who they are in books like these. What I liked about these books is Snow not having a massive freak off and not embracing what she is. I not sure what direction it will go after the end of book 4, but so far it been interesting.

The individual stories are short, but with a boxset like these they seem more towards a short novel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
What a refreshingly original idea. I downloaded this as a free book because I had nothing else to read. Volumes 1-4 read in under 12 hours, it really is a page turner! Now to download the rest.
I don't want to spoil the book so, if you like Elemental World, Fairwick Chronicles etc novels then please give this a try :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
After reading the reviews on Amazon, i thought i would give it a try.
This story is a twisted version of Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs. The story starts off with a clumsy girl that turns in to a blood sucking beautiful vampire, with other mystical creatures add into the mix. I dont want to give too much away, but the story with each book gets more interesting.

The only set back for me is that i am a fast reader, so volumes 1-4 took me 2 days to read on and off. The stories are short, but well written and with each volume you read, the more hooked you get. Would recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Wow wow wow these books are so enticing and had me totally engrossed from beginning to end the stories are so full of love and the twist on the snow white story is just so different I really hope gave isn't dead and I can't wait to read the next set of books brilliant xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx I'm off to download them now x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse