Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 June 2017
Good quality for the most part, and happy with the delivery. However, it arrived with the cover very crinkled, damaged, and even like it had been folded over. Not very happy about the standard of this for a new product, particularly as this is meant to be a birthday present.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
☆☆☆☆☆
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Wouldn't let me read the damn thing without writing a review. Great book. Really reminds me of the time I covfefe. Bigly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Jaw dropping. The art work is amazing!! A must read for all those Harley lovers out there :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
No problems with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Love Harley Quinn and this comic was very different from the norm hope they continues the series was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Suicide squad is a great story because it's refreshing to have a dark crime fighting team there's blood gore and action so what's not to like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
I bought this to take a look at the genre, as I hadn't looked before. I can see the skill in writing and the art work, but it didn't really appeal. I'm sure it will to many though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse