Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 27 February 2013
I have loved all of Felicity's books Enslave takes you yet again into a realm of other possible relationships. A fantastic read would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
I loved this book! Great story line as with the others in the excellent series. Full of romance and erotic goings on. Bring on the next one,please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
a really good read ... Its so easy to order and then read on the kindle would reccommend a kindle to every one :) instant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2014
This book was amazing. It had everything a good vampire novel needs. I hope there is more to come of these. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
so hot and loved it so many goodlooking men and so hot lots of twist and turns and excitment my type of heaven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
Nice read,, not as goods as previous series. But a good read all the same.. Looking forwards to more books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2013
great book, loved it, love all the books in the series. Hope there is a lot more to come in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
Brought this for my kindle its a great series of books, easy reads and I have a thing about vampires
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
What an amazing book I would recommend the series to anyone they keep you on the edge of your seat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2014
hooked to it loved every part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse