Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 February 2014
this was a really great read I loved the characters and the way the story unfolded, I think Meghan and her friends became real to me and cafe was fascinating. I can't wait to read the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
I loved this instalment it kept me just as hooked if not more than the first book. I love the development of the characters and where the story led, can't wait to start the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
Wow what a wonderful story, the continued story of Meghan learning that she's not human but a faelorhn, learning new things an holding on to a secret love for the handsome Cade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
It was a pleasure reading this book. I Shan't waste words expressing my joy in the book. I have the follow on book to read, it is that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
This is a really good trilogy, cant wait to read on to find out what happens next, the usual love drama but so good, a few twists I did not expect as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2014
this author just grabs you from the first paragraph and whiskies you away with her into fantasy land.next book please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2016
Brilliant book....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2013
great story that drags you in, making you want to know more about the world they live in, not just whats going to happen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
Love these books just wanted to keep reading and reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
Loved this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse