Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 31 January 2014
Really enjoyed this book in fact the whole series couldn't wait to read each one exciting and keeps you wanting to go on and not put it down great ending too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
It was a pleasure reading this book. I Shan't waste words expressing my joy in the book. I have the follow on book to read, it is that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2014
Well written, exciting and imaginative. I found it difficult to put the books down and was happy that I could read another book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2013
great story that drags you in, making you want to know more about the world they live in, not just whats going to happen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
I loved the first book Faelorehn and this one is just as good if not better in my personal opinion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
One thing with this series is you have to keep reading - couldn't put it down - need the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
Love these books just wanted to keep reading and reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
I really enjoyed this book can't wait to read 📖 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
Loved all 3 in this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
A brilliant second book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse