Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 18 April 2014
This is a good soft and roomy bag which can be worn across body or on the arm. It is lightweight which is what I wanted for shopping trips!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
Bigger on the inside than outside- Handy to double up as shopping bag and is good quality. Would recommend for any age
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
Bought this bag in both colours, I loved the style & quality so much. Perfect size & not too heavy to carry. I love Rocket Dog sneakers & these bags are great quality too. Bit unusual, which I love. Price from this company was excellent too, thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
This bag is perfect for Autumn/Winter. It is very well made and has plenty of space and pockets. Easily holds an iPad and has other pockets for mobile phone, etc. The handles are padded and really comfortable to carry. The long straps are useful when needed. I intend to use this bag on a domestic flight as the soft sides will allow quite a few contents. I would recommend this to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2015
A strange bag. Not quite worked it out yet. Yet love it. Try it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
love this bag. love cross body bags. would sellers please please state strap size strap size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
nice quality, holds a lot of stuff but not bulky. If you like wearing across the body bags this is great not heavy before you fill it. nice interior lining and useful pockets. love the dog logo
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2014
very nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2014
GREAT Bag - Am not to happy about 'warning' about getting wet !? ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
I have only rated this product as a 3 because it is much bigger than I thought it was. I am a small person, so only use it when I have to carry a lot, but then again it can carry a lot. It is great that the strap enables the bad to be carried across the body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)