Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
5 stars for this barbie notebook. I am a lady adult and wanted a different note book to write my adult fiction book that i have read in it. When you view this note book it only shows you the design on the front cover barbie with her dog. but on the back of the notebook it has big beautiful picture of barbie cuddling her small dog with a bow on. The notebook writting pages are not shown either and i can tell you that it has light pink lines on for writting and a picture of barbie and the bottom of the page and on the next page it has the word barbie in pink wrote at the top of the page. This barbie notebook is a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
bought this for my 8 year old who is Barbie mad and she loved it.squeals of delight and wanted a pen pronto gt her writing. arrived speedily the notebook that is. Highlyrecommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Bought this to go with the pencil case as a present for a friends little girl who is barbie mad. She loved it.note book came in good time and packaged well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Brought for my 6 year old. She used it as her holiday diary. She liked the Barbie on each page and the paper is nice and thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
BRILL GIFT FOR ANY1 LIKES BARBIE. IM IMPRESSED IM SURE MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS FOR XMAS. WILL BUY MORE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
It is so nice my daughter won't open the packaging to use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
My daughter loves barbie and she enjoyed this notepad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
my daughter still using it. good quality. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Ideal size ideal price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)