Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
18
Gwen's Honor
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.00


on 1 September 2014
This was just a wonderful story, and I would highly recommend this book. It certainly deserves the five stars that I have given this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
This book was so touching I really couldn't put this book down and I would recommend this to all my family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
Here's honour. I will recomend this book to my friends as it one of the best books I have. Read in a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2014
A really good read very enjoyable will read more of this author and would 'recommend it to all your readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2014
a good story ,I enjoyed it, some thing you can lose yourself in thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2016
Seems good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
Nicely written and good storyline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
Very lightweight and predictable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2014
This was a wonderful story to read. It was a book I could not put down. It was well written and very easy to read. A lovely love story to warm your heart. Well done Sandra
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
An easy read and lighthearted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here