Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
32
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2016
If I was the Do-er type not the thinker I would have returned this frame. The overall quality is as bad as it gets. My pictures says it all.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Well I regret ignoring these reviews. The actual frame is fine but the protective sheet is horribly scratched all over. It looks like it's been dragged through a hedge backwards a million times - no exaggeration !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Arrived so quickly! It fits an A2 poster in too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I have to say this frame looks great. It is clean and simple. Give it a go if you're on a budget and not fussed about having glass.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Wanted a reasonable priced frame for my sons favourite poster. Was not disappointed with this product. For the money I think these are great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Well made with nice clear glass and fits an A2 poster perfectly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Looks really nice. Put a map in it and hung it in my kitchen. Really pleased with the white frame. Bought another one in a much bigger size (A0) for large london map, awaiting delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Had a crack in the corner so I had to glue the frame back together. Looks okay now and had another good purchase from this company but a bit more quality control needs to happen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Perfect for the job. The surface has a protective film over it and therefore I do not understand the reviews that criticised the product for damage to the surface.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Lovely frame. Adds so much to the print I've put in it. Arrived in good time and was well packaged so in pristine conditoin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)