Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 22 May 2013
Interesting to hear about her life but i did get bored half way through and ended up leaving the book unfinished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2013
Good easy reading never got bored with it,gave me an insight into the world of horse racing and her love of dogs,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2013
Excellent book well written good pictures and a very good story of her life I hope that this wont be her only one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
Loved this book. Very descriptive - felt I was there with her, please write more Clare!!! How about some fiction?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
I bought this for my wife, and being an animal lover, she could not put it down! She thought it an excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
I had already heard this was a great read and I was not disappointed. An open and honest book of her life so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2012
I really enjoyed this book, there are some funny stories from when she was young.
Great book well done Clare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
This book is a fantastic read and once I started,I just carried on reading until it was finished. Brilliant read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought as a present for my wife who likes Clare Balding as a presenter. She loved the book couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2013
If you are an animal lover you will love this book

9 more words to write, I'm no writer. There we go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)