Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
Love these CD's the music is fab i am always playing them. Would highly recommend buying these. Prompt delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Arrived promptly. Absolutely love this CD and so do my friends! Has been played many times already. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Ministry of Sound have done it again! Cannot fault. I love this whole Collection...volumes 1, 2 and 3. Fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I have purchased all three of these cd's and haven't been disappointed with any of them. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
I love the 80s and purchased Volume 1-3 of this compilation. Was a really good buy with some awesome tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Its very good. Bought this for the missus and she seemed to like it......so I deceided to buy the first two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
This is as good as it gets when it comes to compilations. The lay out of the tracks is good so rates 8/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Love love love this album, some great tunes on here. If you love this sort of music this cd is a must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
not as fab as the others but we are up to mark 3 so to be expected but some great classic tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Some tracks jump making me think it's a cheap rip off copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.40
£7.99
£5.95
£7.45

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)