Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2015
It does the job of protecting the camera extremely well. Only problem is the large knurled securing nut at the bottom of the case which does not allow the camera to be set up on a flat surface. However, for the cost, an excellent buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
just the ticket looks great and more important it does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great classic style camera case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
it is a bit chunky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
perfect!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
It seemed to be a great product but ended up not really working so sent it back. It just didn't fit as I had hoped and therefore wasn't happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Fits fairly well, but seems a bit oversized. No assembly instructions provided, so fitting the strap was a puzzle for my more photography inclined sister to fix. Easy when you know how.

Nice old-fashioned metal/leather finish. Could double as a steampunk hat at a pinch.

-1 for storage/shipping process leaving a visible line / pressure mark / scar down the leather on the front lens cover.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Very pleased with this case. Seems to do the same job I expected from Sony's own case but without the huge price tag. I also prefer that it doesn't have Sony written on the front as it is less conspicuous when carrying around your neck (I am taking this travelling and don't want to draw attention to my shiny new camera).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Do NOT buy, unless you wanted to drop & damage corner of your lovely RX100 whilst supposedly protected by the case.

Damaged my camera and useless.

Buy it if you want your camera to be damaged like mine, it does not protect the corner properly, its a JOKE.

go for the proper Sony LCJRXF/B official case instead (as I did) after I had to buy the Rx100M3

I would give it no star, if I had the option.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)