Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Delivery was fast, happy with price for 72 nappies but the item needs to be updated to state it's 72 and not 74 nappies as advertised. I was aware it would be 72 after reading the reviews and pampers did state this on the invoice.

I have not opened the pack yet but let's see how my baby goes with this as I find pampers highly realiable and best brand so far. Fingers crossed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
I always adore Pampers quality. Its Soo much better and comfortable for my little one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Good pampers but I found cheaper lol so I am annoyed now lol.... Also asda pampers are much softer....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
No fancy packaging the box arrived as shown though the Royal Mail. It was quite quick and was cheaper than as da at the time.
Pampers nappies have been my preferred choice for newborns as they have a nice softness to them which is gently against little skins.
The jumbo pack represents good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Excellent product, fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
kept her dry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Highly econimical and a great Value for money. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I would recommend pampers nappies - having used other products I would say pampers are the most durable, have never leaked and my baby looks comfortable wearing them. Great prices on amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Have never had any problems with these nappies and my two children have both used them :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)