Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
25
2.9 out of 5 stars
100pcs Painted Model Train Passenger People Figures Scale 1:150
Size: 1:150 100PCS|Colour: Multi|Change
Price:£2.02+ Free shipping


on 1 October 2016
ha ha.... these really made me laugh when they arrived (earlier than expected too... they are quite strange!
i will need to paint ALL of them properly - but that's ok, you pay cheap, you get cheap.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
With the price of some Figures reaching well into £10 or more for a dozen maybe, These packs are a good way to fill your stations, towns and inside rail carriages for a very affordable price, you can always add your own touches of paint blobs to give more colour to some clothes.

Delivery will be a little slow, but not 28 days, for 100 figures I'm not complaining at the price or the delivery time:)
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
So badly painted a 3 year old could have done better. A waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
So small beyond belief good quility for size great price but not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Ok for the size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
These tiny men and women are not the best models in the world and they are poorly painted, but for what they cost they are are well worth having. They arrived by the due date in a small plastic bag which was well packed for posting. By the time I had placed them on my model it looked a lot better and more like a real town. If you but a blob of glue on their feet and place them upright they stand up without too much trouble. Ok, you can get better painted figures if you are willing to pay about £1.30 each for them, but these are less than 2p apiece. Unless you are a very fussy modeller these figures will enhance your display no end.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This took a week or so to arrive, and the bag is very small and so are the models (around 5mm tall) They were used for a chilldrens ceramics class where they built landscapes and glued them to the glazed surfaces, to give the pieces scale. Worked brilliantly. Bear in mind the figures are really tiny though; may not be suitable for very young children.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
These little figures are too small to be of any use and after buying a pack of 6 buses from the same people which fell apart after 2 hours I don't know why I am surprised that these are rubbish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
At this price how could anyone complain
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Didn't realise how small they were. Too small for my purposes. Would be better if the size was stated, rather than the scale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)