Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 September 2017
Every knitter or crocheter needs stitch markers even if you only use them to help count your foundation chain and never again! I found it useful having different colours too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Nice colours. Came quickly enough. Some of them don't close as well as others, but they're cheap and cheerful and do the job! I've had compliments on how cute they are haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
The stitch markers do what they are meant to. None of them came broken or spoilt. And whilst they took a while to arrive, they are good quality.
And it says approx 20pcs.... I got 22 :)

All in all a good product. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Nice little items, I use regularly to count stitches when I crochet, and I've also used a couple when I made baby gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Need strong fingers to open and close but quite a lot in pack for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
they work for what they are intended to do...mark stitches, good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
They arrived really quickly. And are exactly as described. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
These are fine and it's useful to have a variety of colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
I use these a lot when I do my knitting and I have quite a few of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Handy little things to have for my craft works sure will get a lot of pleasure out of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)