Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
400
3.9 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2013
I love this foundation. It is one of the best foundations I have tried and for the price you really cannot go wrong. Well worth the money
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Fabulous foundation. Colour as stated , goes on evenly. Good price, well packaged and arrived on time. Would definitely purchase further products.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
This is quite nice, I usually wear Estée Lauder double wear but wanted something lighter. This is a very good substitute and a fraction of the price. I wouldn't say it stays for 16 hours I find it struggles to reach the end of the day but it does stay looking nice. Not up to EL standards but then it's a fraction of the price. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
good make up, but I managed to get out only 20 percent of the bottle.. terrible packaging
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Lovely make up would definitely recommend and I will be purchasing more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
As good as any high end similar product at a fraction of the price. Covers really well and does last!!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Arrived on time lovely colour plenty of it the bottle was quite full.The only thing I would love to see would a pump in the top as it would be less messy to use but on saying that would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Nice foundation, unfortunately the palest shade is too dark for me. I intend buying a very pale foundation to add to it, to try and make it useable, as I like the texture and wearability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Good stuff, couldnt be more happier way it. The first day I got I fell asleep way it and cried me eyes out but it still survived on my face and it was still on fleek so yeah.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
This is actually quite a nice foundation for the price. I wouldn't say the coverage is amazing but it glides on well. It seems to last also and gives a nice natural look. I use it with the W7 primer and I'm pleased with it. I bought a well known foundation from Boots and this is much better. Dispatching time was good too. A great service and I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse