Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 May 2013
I needed a camera case for my Samsung NX1000 but did not want anything too bulky. I can fit my camera with the 20-50mm lense attached, my wide-angle lense, filters, and spare battery into this case and still carry it on my belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
I find this case ideal for storing the camera and various accessories I
usually require when doing photo shoots so yes its ok for my needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Great like it, could be a little bigger so could store spare batteries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
suits the camera i have been given for a pressie and sturdy lightweight and not too bulky, can add the straps or leave them off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2013
Excellent product & equally excellent service, arrived next day despite free carriage. The photo of this bag doesn't do it justice; it is very neat, well padded & robust & was exactly the right size for a Samsung NX1000 plus 50 to 200mm zoom lens, flashgun, memory sticks & memory cards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
This was a gift for my sister. It was what she wanted for her new camera.
What I really have to praise is the service I received from the company.
They bent over backwards to get this to me for Christmas so I thank them for that.
It also was not at the rip off prices that Samsung wanted for it. So all in all I am very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
Thought this bag would be larger - awkward fitting my camera in with the lens.
Prompt delivery. Service good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
I got this for my Samsung camera.

The one from the store was way over priced.

I am happy with this - in terms of quality, finish and function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
this was a perfect fit for my Samsung nx1000 and its detachable lens, problem though out of sight etc etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)