Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 5 March 2017
Had to send it back as the sound quality was unacceptable. Certain songs sounded awesome on it though. It's a shame there is no equalizer to adjust the levels because it made listening to the radio impossible. I love a bit of bass but it made listening to any program which had people talking unbearable. The speakers couldn't handle the bass from the voices etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Sounds great, easy to configure and DAB sounds smooth and clear. It wakes you y slowly turning the volume up. Display has a dimmer function so you can set it's brightness. My one and only criticism is that the 30 minute turn on timer function should have a raised surface. The amount of times I go to press it and turn the dimmer off annoys me. And, you can set it to 45, 60 or 90 minutes but it isn't hard set so you have to choose how long you want it on for every time. Apart from that it is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
it has lots of bass.. overall i like it.. bought mainly for the bluetooth which connects nicely to my tablet....sounds great.. as a radio musically it sounds lovely and rich...but for speech some may not like the bass which can make it sound boomy...it really needs a tone adjustment which it doesnt have...ive blocked the bass speaker partially.....

its very well made and easy to use....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
Absolutely excellent. Was on holiday in a rented cottage and in the corner of the living room was one of these radios, switched it on on day one and found it excellent company all week, missed it when I left the cottage, therefore, purchased one from Amazon. Wouldn't be without it, sound quality is first class and functions are very easy to use. Treat yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Excellent product but i would say it needed a bass adjustment as booms a little on hard surfaces
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
The sound is great but the controls are poor.
The buttons on the top of the radio are just not well designed for everyday use. I challenge anyone to turn it on or off without having to look at the top of the device with the light on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Wonderful little radio. Great sound 🔊 good bass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Great value product is exactly as described in the description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Expensive but very good, nice sound for the size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse