Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
27
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£4.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
I bought a couple of reflective cat collars for my kitten when she was 5 months old in preparation for her going outside once she had been neutered at 6 months. Unfortunately they were much too big which meant even when they were as small as they could go, she was able to get her mouth under the collar. This led to a couple of instances where the collar became stuck in her mouth and around her neck. Luckily we hadn't left her unsupervised so we were able to free her immediately.

This was the only 'kitten' collar I could find that wasn't elasticated. I have read some horror stories about elastic collars along with many negative reviews here on Amazon. After seeing the distress caused by my kittens experience with the reflective collar (that lasted only a few moments) I knew there was no way I could risk trying an elastic one.

This collar is perfect!! It is just the right size for my kitten and there is room for her to grow into it before she is able to fit into the cat collars. The jewel charm seems a bit sharp, but I didn't buy the collar because of the charm so I was happy to remove it straight away. So far my kitten has been wearing it for 2 weeks and she hasn't managed to lose it. It is reassuring that the buckle is quick release in case she was ever to get it caught.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Really good fit, just what I needed for a naughty kitten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Looks cute but didn't last long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Beautiful little collar picture doesn't give it justice however it broke after a few hours on my cat the clip broke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Really cute, tiny collar. My cat ripped her's off within a couple of hours though sadly and I can't find it, but I guess that's the risk you take with safety collars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Tiny and broke easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
I have two Oriental kittens and could not find a collar small enough for them. These are perfect. So pretty, the bell lets me know where they are. I always worried about collars getting caught but these come off it they catch and if play is too rough which is what I wanted. At this price they are cheap to replace if necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Lovely kitten collar. The Jewel attachment didnt stand up to kitty scratching the collar and came off within 24 hours. Bit of fiddling with a pair of pliars and all is good!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
The only kitten collar we found that actually fits our kitten! It tinkles as she walks so we can hear where she is... its really good quality and looks super cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Just what i needed for a cat with a small neck, my cat hates collars and having tried one of these which worked i now have a stock of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)