Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£3.36+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
I bought this for my white cat and its so pretty. I love it. The saftey thing makes me feel better so i know he wont get trapped. Id reccomend. Arrived quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Wasn't sure about the clasp but it has stayed on fir a few months now. And given the mischief the cat gets into, that's saying something. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Brilliant - cats love it. It's very eye catching and the safety buckle is well worth it.

I just wish it would come in a spotted green too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I ordered this for a friends cat, and I'm really pleased with it! Very pretty, great quality and definitely worth the price I paid. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
very fast delivery, great product and Dash the cat looks very cute :) love the safety catch idea! and the bell lets me know where hes hiding :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
I didnt even have to adjust it, thats how good it is.
Bells good to (to my sisters annoyance)
I even got her new tag on easly
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Lovely collar. Looks very pretty. Our cat is quite small. The bell is quite jingley but it doesn't seem to stop her catching birds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
lovely product, this was for a kitten who looked more cuter with this collar and great delivery nice quality and extremely cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
My cats look great on it. It has nice colours and reflects the light at night and it is very stylish. I recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Very cute pink dotty collar, secure fastening which releases when tugged or if cat was to be caught on a branch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)